Ambode Out as Fashola, Saraki, Keyamo, Akpabio, Others Make Buhari’s 43 Man Ministerial List

President Muhammadu Buhari has sent the ministerial list to Senate, The PUNCHcan confirm.

Some of the names on the list include former Akwa Ibom State governor, Godswill Akpabio, former Benue State governor, George Akume, Buhari campaign spokesperson, Festus Keyamo, SAN.

Others on the list were former governor of Ekiti State, Niyi Adebayo, Senator Gbemisola Saraki, Senator Olutayo Alasoadura, immediate past governor of Osun State, Rauf Aregbesola,  Senator Adeleke Mamora, and former transport minister, Rotimi Amaechi.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: