Oni, Arise, Others Congratulate Fayemi on Victory

Governorship aspirants who contested the Ekiti  All Progressives Congress Primary against Dr. Kayode Fayemi have congratulated him for winning the race.

Some the aspirants who have congratulated the winner are Bamidele Faparusi; Opeyemi Bamidele; Ayo Arise and Segun Oni.

Fayemi polled a total of 941 votes to beat former Governor Segun Oni who scored 481 and 31 other aspirants in the rescheduled primary election held under a very right security.

The Chairman of the Ekiti State Governorship Primary Electoral Committee announced the number of votes scored by each aspirant.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: