Laycon Sets April 30 Date for Release of New Album ‘Shall We Begin’

Big Brother Naija Season 5 Lockdown winner, Layon, is set to release his new album, titled Shall We Begin. This come after the release of his last two singles, ‘Wagwan’ and ‘Fall For Me’ featuring YKB as well as the official soundtrack album for his Showmax reality show, I Am Laycon.

The reality TV show winner-cum-music maker, has on April 2, released the artwork and tracklist for his upcoming album, ‘Shall We Begin.’

In a length Instagram post, he wrote that, “Happy new month !!! Today marks the beginning of a new journey. My album! This is totally yours… made by me & a few of my friends just for your listening pleasure.

“I had so much fun creating it, and I pray listening to it gives you as much joy and satisfaction as I experienced when making it. So thank you for your patience, for trusting the process, for sticking with me and for holding my hands through this journey. From my team and I, we say; …Shall We Begin…”

The album is set to be released on April 30, 2021.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: