Jay Z Features Olamide, Femi Kuti, Others in New Album + Track-List

Popular US rapper Jay Z, has unveiled the tracklist for his African-themed album titled ‘The Ascension‘ which will be released in a few weeks time.

The album features Olamide, Femi Kuti, Nasty C and Sarkodie all from Africa.

On the foreign front, The Ascension features Beyoncé, Rick Ross, H.E.R and the duo of theLighthouse family.

Speaking on the 16-track album, Jay-Z said:-

See the track-list below:-

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: