Lagos: Sanwo-Olu appoints 6 Perm Secs, names Gboyega Akosile deputy CPS

Lagos State Governor, Babajide Sanwo Olu, on Thursday, made new appointments.

This was contained in a circular issued by the Head of Service, Mr Hakeem Muri-Okunola.

The appointees were made up of six Permanent Secretaries and a Deputy Chief Press Secretary.

The new Permanent Secretaries are Dr. Eniayewun Ademuyiwa Benjamin, Erinle Olumide Olufolami, Oludara Okelola, Akewusola Wasiu Adedamola, Falugba Yewande Abiodun and Osi-Efa Mustapha Abiodun.

Their portfolios are to be announced later.

Similar, Sanwo-Olu appointed Gboyega Akosile as his Deputy Chief Press Secretary.

Meanwhile, former Lagos State Head of Service, Mrs Folashade Sherifat is the new the Secretary to the State Government, SSG.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: