New CJN Swears in Election Tribunals

The acting Chief Justice of Nigeria,  Justice Tanko Mohammed, has inaugurated members of the National Assembly, governorship and state assembly election petition tribunals.

The inauguration is taking place in Abuja.

Details later…

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: