Buhari, Jonathan, Jega Win Leadership Person of the Year 2016

Goodluck Jonathan

Eric Elezuo

The President, Mohammadu Buhari, former President Goodluck Jonathan and former chairman of the Independent National Electoral Commission, Alhaji Attahiru Jega, have been named the joint winners of the Leadership Person of the Year award 2016.

The trio was named the recipient of the award at a well attended event held at the Nicon Transcorp Hotel, Abuja.

The awards is organised by Leadership Newspapers. While President Mohammadu Buhari and former INEC chairman were present at the event, former President Jonathan was represented by a former minister in his cabinet.

Leave a Reply